lahabrick.blogg.se

Wd19tb drivers
Wd19tb drivers







other hardware you want to use the product with, like your phone or laptop) can go a long way to get a quick and helpful answer! A detailed description of your requirements (e.g. When looking for help finding a certain product at least try searching beforehand. No low-effort posts: When recommending a product, provide a link and add a creative title. Discussion: Found something cool or want to post a rant? Discuss it with the community!.News: Articles, news, or newly released devices."Does exist?" is not a question, you're looking for device! Question: General questions about USB-C.Looking for Device: Looking for a device with specific capabilities? Use this flair and get some suggestions.This means no harassment of any nature, respecting other opinions, and minding reddiquette.įlair your post: There are multiple flairs to choose from. Just because it fits, doesn't mean it works." Rules Charlton's (/u/surfacedockguy) Tech BlogĮxtensive lists including bidirectional USB C-DisplayPort cables, 100W docks, Titan Ridge docks, HDMI 2.0b adapters, DisplayPort 1.4 MST hubs.

wd19tb drivers

Our wiki is becoming more and more useful every day, it's worth checking out. This sub is still small, so feel free to subscribe and maybe submit a post with your favorite USB Type C gadget! I'm pretty sure that it has to be related to some obscure Thunderbolt layer issue.USB-C Hardware A subreddit dedicated to the sharing of hardware that uses USB Type-C.

wd19tb drivers

If any one wants to dig and fix it, here are the log files. I really wasn't using this component anymore, so its all fine for me. So I dug the crash report and found that the foo_out_ks.dll component was the cause, so I removed it and now it starts. (Even with this dock's soundcard not being selected nor used in any way) the lot.īut I noticed that when I connect the dock WD19TB (it has an additional soundcard), foobar crashed at start. I installed 1.6.4 on my new Dell XPS 13 2in1 and everything went smooth, manually copying all my 10+ years carefully made configurations, plugins. I was going to post this startup crash query but I finally managed to resolve it by myself and I want to share it here, maybe I'll help others with the same scenario.









Wd19tb drivers